Coming Soon!!!

Marquis Mays

Back again with the sequel to The Vault Vol 1 is TOR Producer Marquis Mays giving fans hit after hit with his follow up The Vault Vol 2.

Available for streaming June 28 2024!

Kiana Kenton

Now Streaming!

"Liar" is the debut single by American singer/songwriter Kiana Kenton.  Her release is now available on streaming platforms.